Fill This form For Any Query:-

Contact Details Of Pommec BV

Telephone +31 164 745500

Visiting address / Correspondence address
Conradweg 22 4612PD Bergen op Zoom
The Netherlands

Email info@pommec.com

Contact details for departments

Name Function Email languages

Rudi Pommé Managing Director rpomme@pommec.com
Kees Voogd Sales Director kvoogd@pommec.com
Tom Janssen International Sales and Marketing tjanssen@pommec.com
Pieter van Mechelen Sales Engineer pvanmechelen@pommec.com
Patricio Rosas Latin America International Sales prosas@pommec.com
Shuyi Qin (Flora) Asia Marketing Coordinator sqin@pommec.com
Name Function Email languages
Arthur Augustijn Operations aaugustijn@pommec.com
Name Function Email languages
Jan Touw QA Engineer jtouw@pommec.com
Name Function Email languages

Anda Pommé Financial Director apomme@pommec.com
Arnold Kortus Accounts Supervisor akortus@pommec.com
Name Function Email languages
Purchasing department Purchase purchase@pommec.com

Find Us On Google Map:-